Visa Wage Index

6Sense Insights, Inc.

6Sense Insights, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $188,535 a year. 7 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

6Sense Insights, Inc. filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-03 and 2026-04-21, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Business Intelligence Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $146,300 $109,491
Computer and Information Systems Managers Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $215,636 $164,798
Computer and Information Systems Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $229,232 $164,133
Financial Managers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,306 $225,306
Financial Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $188,521 $174,242
Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $167,836 $159,328
Software Developers Kansas City, MO-KS Level III 2025-26 1 1 $184,507 $115,336
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $188,535 $187,069
Data Scientists San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $210,473 $210,473

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when 6Sense Insights, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.