Acuity Brands Lighting, Inc.
Acuity Brands Lighting, Inc. made 20 filings covering 20 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $114,754 a year. 20 of those 20 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Acuity Brands Lighting, Inc. filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2025-11-03 and 2025-11-03, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manufacturing Engineers | Central Indiana nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $68,827 | $68,827 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,195 | $73,195 |
| Electrical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $77,854 | $77,854 |
| Electrical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $116,459 | $116,459 |
| Industrial Engineers | Southeast Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,030 | $85,030 |
| Logistics Analysts | Laredo, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $51,438 | $51,438 |
| Manufacturing Engineers | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,645 | $91,645 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,636,480 | $69,056 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,437 | $130,437 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,835 | $141,835 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,859 | $87,859 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| Software Developers | Central Indiana nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $65,146 | $65,146 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,971 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,866 | $148,866 |
| Supply Chain Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $161,054 | $161,054 |
| Marketing Managers | Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $154,581 | $154,581 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,120 | $95,120 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Acuity Brands Lighting, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.