Visa Wage Index

AG&E Associates, PLLC: Civil Engineers

AG&E Associates, PLLC made 24 filings for this role, covering 24 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $102,500 a year. 20 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 7 7 $84,469 $85,000 $98,000 $84,469
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $92,000 $100,000 $108,000 $86,008
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 2 2 $88,046 $88,046 $88,046 $88,046
Tallahassee, FL Level III 2025-26 2 2 $119,000 $119,000 $119,000 $95,555
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $107,474
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $121,950
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,000 $94,000 $94,000 $86,944
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,000 $105,000 $105,000 $89,981
Winchester, VA-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,500 $94,500 $94,500 $86,861
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 3 $100,000 $106,000 $106,000 $95,690
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $101,615
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $88,000 $88,000 $88,000 $87,509
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 1 $102,500 $102,500 $102,500 $95,968

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything AG&E Associates, PLLC filed · Civil Engineers across all employers

Tell me when AG&E Associates, PLLC files again

One email when AG&E Associates, PLLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.