Visa Wage Index

Agadia Systems, Inc.

Agadia Systems, Inc. made 18 filings covering 18 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $121,200 a year. 18 of those 18 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Agadia Systems, Inc. filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-29 and 2026-06-02, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 5 5 $135,000 $131,997
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 3 3 $121,200 $109,491
Computer Programmers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $107,189 $98,301
Computer Systems Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $104,000 $103,917
Network and Computer Systems Administrators New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $99,195 $99,195
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $179,646 $160,805
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $144,494 $125,528
Computer Systems Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $101,818 $96,834
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $138,579 $125,372

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Agadia Systems, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.