Visa Wage Index

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine made 90 filings covering 90 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $75,982 a year. 90 of those 90 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Albert Einstein College of Medicine filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-26 and 2026-06-29, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 10 10 $75,750 $58,635
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 10 10 $75,730 $69,243
Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 4 4 $107,500 $74,714
Statisticians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 4 4 $77,405 $70,866
Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 3 3 $75,000 $65,749
Biological Scientists, All Other New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $87,029 $82,867
Microbiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 2 $78,000 $52,915
Natural Sciences Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $90,000 $77,147
Social Science Research Assistants New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 2 $58,500 $41,787
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $80,000 $79,872
Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $75,982 $75,982
Biological Technicians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $85,000 $51,418
Biostatisticians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $105,872
Clinical Research Coordinators New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $60,000 $58,677
Microbiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $76,000 $63,565
Microbiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $82,400 $74,235
Survey Researchers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $58,500 $43,576
Survey Researchers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $76,125 $52,811
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2024-25 1 1 $71,000 $67,746
Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2024-25 1 1 $80,315 $69,888
Survey Researchers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2024-25 1 1 $59,093 $59,093
Biological Technicians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2023-24 2 2 $50,759 $41,808
Social Science Research Assistants New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2023-24 1 1 $57,616 $42,931
Software Developers, R&D New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2023-24 1 1 $100,000 $77,688
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2022-23 1 1 $77,000 $53,789
Biochemists and Biophysicists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 15 15 $70,000 $66,200
Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 12 12 $68,000 $64,759
Microbiologists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 4 4 $68,000 $65,000
Biological Technicians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 3 3 $58,614 $61,041

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Albert Einstein College of Medicine appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.