Visa Wage Index

Albertson's LLC: Pharmacists

Albertson's LLC made 8 filings for this role, covering 8 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $154,128 a year. 8 of the 8 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 1 1 $141,440 $141,440 $141,440 $113,901
Bozeman, MT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $141,440 $141,440 $141,440 $126,443
Bremerton-Silverdale-Port Orchard, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $158,080 $158,080 $158,080 $130,624
Eugene-Springfield, OR Level II 2025-26 1 1 $152,360 $152,360 $152,360 $131,394
Pueblo, CO Level III 2025-26 1 1 $157,518 $157,518 $157,518 $142,272
Wenatchee-East Wenatchee, WA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $171,080 $171,080 $171,080 $150,842
Bakersfield-Delano, CA Level not stated 1 1 $154,128 $154,128 $154,128 $154,128
Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $71,760 $71,760 $71,760 $71,760

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Albertson's LLC filed · Pharmacists across all employers

Tell me when Albertson's LLC files again

One email when Albertson's LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.