Alpine School District
Alpine School District made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $85,140 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Alpine School District filed 22 permanent labour certifications between 2026-03-26 and 2026-04-09, of which 22 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $92,853 | $56,175 |
| Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $70,741 | $49,037 |
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | Provo-Orem-Lehi, UT | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $85,140 | $49,153 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Alpine School District appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.