Visa Wage Index

Amazon.com Services LLC: Lawyers

Amazon.com Services LLC made 23 filings for this role, covering 131 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $172,000 a year. 23 of the 23 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 6 51 $143,270 $153,900 $172,000 $143,270
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 5 23 $183,435 $203,300 $230,500 $183,435
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 11 $169,300 $179,650 $190,000 $156,832
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $115,690
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 10 $156,100 $156,100 $156,100 $98,114
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 10 $131,500 $131,500 $131,500 $103,085
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $229,900 $229,900 $229,900 $223,621
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 1 10 $137,200 $137,200 $137,200 $123,157
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $172,000 $172,000 $172,000 $171,038
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 2 2 $207,000 $207,000 $207,000 $205,097
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 1 10 $106,051 $106,051 $106,051 $106,051
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $195,454 $195,454 $195,454 $195,454

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Lawyers across all employers

Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again

One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.