Amica Mutual Insurance Company
Amica Mutual Insurance Company made 11 filings covering 11 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $127,755 a year. 6 of those 11 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Amica Mutual Insurance Company has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $104,978 | $98,571 |
| Software Developers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $137,696 | $128,586 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $164,800 | $139,318 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $159,401 | $159,401 |
| Database Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $127,755 | $127,224 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $95,315 | $94,300 |
| Software Developers | South Georgia nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,107 | $101,107 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Amica Mutual Insurance Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.