AssureCare, LLC
AssureCare, LLC made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $145,930 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
AssureCare, LLC filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-03-23 and 2026-05-08, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,724 | $118,331 |
| Management Analysts | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,000 | $98,717 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,930 | $139,027 |
| Software Developers | Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,273 | $140,026 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $187,009 | $183,007 |
| Database Architects | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $130,282 | $125,589 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $148,896 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $100,737 | $93,615 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when AssureCare, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.