Visa Wage Index

AT&T SERVICES, INC.: Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers

AT&T SERVICES, INC. made 35 filings for this role, covering 35 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $158,200 a year. 35 of the 35 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 17 17 $134,456 $158,200 $190,000 $129,022
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $168,084 $175,000 $196,560 $158,704
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $145,000 $162,344 $4,233,372 $112,362
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $186,927 $191,205 $195,482 $110,198
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $152,110 $152,110 $152,110 $91,374
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $164,580 $164,580 $164,580 $148,990
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $152,110 $152,110 $152,110 $108,680
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $117,150 $117,150 $117,150 $114,019
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $155,000 $155,000 $155,000 $115,416

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything AT&T SERVICES, INC. filed · Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers across all employers

Tell me when AT&T SERVICES, INC. files again

One email when AT&T SERVICES, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.