AutoZone, Inc.
AutoZone, Inc. made 65 filings covering 65 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $112,938 a year. 65 of those 65 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
AutoZone, Inc. filed 20 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-04 and 2026-06-23, of which 20 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $141,560 | $134,805 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $119,424 | $97,386 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $123,536 | $96,387 |
| Data Scientists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $94,236 | $82,035 |
| Information Security Engineers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $112,938 | $79,664 |
| Data Scientists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $138,702 | $121,306 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,736 | $67,080 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,736 | $81,557 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,080 | $101,670 |
| Computer Network Support Specialists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $63,710 |
| Computer Network Support Specialists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $75,358 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,735 | $135,512 |
| Data Scientists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,000 | $62,400 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,450 | $89,731 |
| Information Security Engineers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,938 | $62,941 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $106,018 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,210 | $56,451 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,239 | $74,942 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,150 | $93,454 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,083 | $111,946 |
| Software Developers | Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,738 | $140,026 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,673 | $78,686 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,636 | $116,106 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,900 | $94,078 |
| Web Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,825 | $69,181 |
| Software Developers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $130,000 | $109,121 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $175,723 | $158,968 |
| Data Scientists | Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $89,404 | $83,185 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $146,594 | $137,119 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when AutoZone, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.