B. Braun Medical Inc.
B. Braun Medical Inc. made 7 filings covering 7 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $135,512 a year. 7 of those 7 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
B. Braun Medical Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,512 | $135,512 |
| Logistics Analysts | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,984 | $87,984 |
| Marketing Managers | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,898 | $180,898 |
| Quality Control Systems Managers | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,862 | $150,862 |
| Validation Engineers | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,178 | $123,178 |
| Financial Managers | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,500 | $101,324 |
| Regulatory Affairs Managers | Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $138,148 | $138,148 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when B. Braun Medical Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.