Barclays Bank Delaware
Barclays Bank Delaware made 29 filings covering 29 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $140,000 a year. 29 of those 29 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Barclays Bank Delaware filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-23 and 2026-01-22, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $111,000 | $73,944 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $117,500 | $96,013 |
| Data Scientists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $205,000 | $140,150 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $107,195 | $62,234 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $166,000 | $144,414 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $78,832 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,025 | $79,456 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $109,491 |
| Credit Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,000 | $64,210 |
| Credit Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,000 | $85,405 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $191,922 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,988 | $118,664 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,000 | $102,128 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,811 | $123,261 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $196,288 | $179,088 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,500 | $70,512 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $90,584 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,267 | $110,656 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $168,800 | $130,728 |
| Statisticians | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $174,139 | $113,610 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $154,000 | $139,681 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $163,500 | $115,496 |
| Marketing Managers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $127,000 | $116,549 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Barclays Bank Delaware appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.