Visa Wage Index

Barclays Services LLC: Data Scientists

Barclays Services LLC made 63 filings for this role, covering 63 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $150,000 a year. 63 of the 63 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 22 22 $112,970 $128,000 $172,650 $109,491
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 11 11 $145,000 $155,000 $172,000 $139,506
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 10 10 $85,000 $115,485 $127,000 $79,456
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $181,600 $206,000 $245,000 $169,541
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 2 2 $117,400 $119,000 $120,600 $73,944
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $158,000 $158,000 $158,000 $98,363
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $164,100 $164,100 $164,100 $117,437
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $129,500 $129,500 $129,500 $96,013
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,000 $150,000 $150,000 $135,845
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 8 8 $145,000 $158,000 $169,000 $136,829
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $122,700 $122,700 $122,700 $116,769

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Barclays Services LLC filed · Data Scientists across all employers

Tell me when Barclays Services LLC files again

One email when Barclays Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.