Visa Wage Index

Black & Veatch Corporation: Civil Engineers

Black & Veatch Corporation made 18 filings for this role, covering 18 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $109,033 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 2 2 $69,722 $69,722 $69,722 $69,722
Kansas City, MO-KS Level I 2025-26 2 2 $67,434 $67,434 $67,434 $67,434
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $115,294 $115,294 $115,294 $115,294
Ann Arbor, MI Level I 2025-26 1 1 $64,064 $64,064 $64,064 $64,064
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $73,507 $73,507 $73,507 $65,728
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,520 $130,520 $130,520 $130,520
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $116,709 $116,709 $116,709 $76,211
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level I 2025-26 1 1 $76,274 $76,274 $76,274 $76,274
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $113,838 $113,838 $113,838 $113,838
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $131,373 $131,373 $131,373 $131,373
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $71,706 $71,706 $71,706 $71,706
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 3 3 $109,033 $109,033 $113,343 $110,470
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level not stated 1 1 $115,282 $115,282 $115,282 $115,282

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Black & Veatch Corporation filed · Civil Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Black & Veatch Corporation files again

One email when Black & Veatch Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.