BlackRock Financial Management, Inc.: Financial Quantitative Analysts
BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. made 65 filings for this role, covering 65 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $135,000 a year. 65 of the 65 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $114,000 | $145,000 | $153,900 | $113,169 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $79,000 | $117,500 | $143,000 | $66,581 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $156,000 | $174,500 | $184,000 | $152,339 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $97,000 | $99,500 | $105,000 | $81,037 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $120,000 | $153,000 | $177,000 | $99,861 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $145,000 | $123,843 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $92,000 | $92,000 | $154,000 | $77,168 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $191,922 | $212,000 | $230,000 | $191,922 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $166,000 | $166,000 | $166,000 | $73,195 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,000 | $102,500 | $115,000 | $72,322 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,000 | $103,500 | $117,000 | $89,898 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $117,500 | $131,250 | $145,000 | $96,512 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $151,154 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,700 | $109,700 | $109,700 | $103,064 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 11 | 11 | $125,000 | $170,000 | $184,000 | $145,491 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $111,900 | $111,900 | $111,900 | $101,324 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. filed · Financial Quantitative Analysts across all employers
Tell me when BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. files again
One email when BlackRock Financial Management, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.