Box Elder School District
Box Elder School District made 6 filings covering 6 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $93,762 a year. 6 of those 6 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Box Elder School District filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-20 and 2026-04-20, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | Wasatch Front Fringe Utah nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $69,957 | $48,616 |
| Middle School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | Wasatch Front Fringe Utah nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $93,762 | $45,849 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Box Elder School District appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.