Brigham and Women's Hospital
Brigham and Women's Hospital made 121 filings covering 121 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $88,000 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Brigham and Women's Hospital has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 34 | 34 | $71,750 | $71,803 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $71,750 | $58,469 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $77,267 | $68,765 |
| Biological Technicians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $52,500 | $44,387 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $75,000 | $74,318 |
| Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $73,436 | $62,962 |
| Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $95,250 | $75,774 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $116,441 | $92,539 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $107,525 | $88,899 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $68,191 | $61,381 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $133,281 | $102,648 |
| Biological Technicians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $53,000 | $52,728 |
| Biostatisticians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $65,182 | $59,363 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,635 | $110,635 |
| Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $101,421 | $101,421 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,805 | $134,805 |
| Pharmacists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,954 | $106,954 |
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,030 | $150,030 |
| Biochemists and Biophysicists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,040 | $79,040 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $70,450 |
| Bioinformatics Technicians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,275 | $64,480 |
| Database Administrators | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,000 | $81,869 |
| Physician Assistants | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,000 | $86,154 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $75,382 | $69,701 |
| Physicians, All Other | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 28 | 28 | $106,612 | $105,044 |
| Financial Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $130,628 | $130,183 |
| Nurse Practitioners | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $110,802 | $110,802 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Brigham and Women's Hospital appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.