Brillio, LLC: Data Scientists
Brillio, LLC made 15 filings for this role, covering 15 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $118,893 a year. 8 of the 15 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $139,506 | $139,506 | $139,506 | $139,506 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,000 | $116,947 | $118,893 | $98,446 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,963 | $135,963 | $135,963 | $114,754 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,034 | $96,034 | $96,034 | $96,034 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,491 | $109,491 | $109,491 | $109,491 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,915 | $130,915 | $130,915 | $130,915 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,893 | $118,893 | $118,893 | $117,166 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $108,583 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $132,000 | $131,547 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $84,000 | $84,000 | $84,000 | $83,950 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $92,825 | $92,825 | $92,825 | $92,825 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Brillio, LLC filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Brillio, LLC files again
One email when Brillio, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.