Broadcom Corporation
Broadcom Corporation made 79 filings covering 404 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $163,218 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Broadcom Corporation filed 19 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-13 and 2026-06-12, of which 18 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 35 | $173,930 | $173,930 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 30 | $216,091 | $216,091 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 10 | $161,179 | $161,179 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 10 | $176,134 | $176,134 |
| Software Developers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 10 | $184,558 | $184,558 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $132,018 | $132,018 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $154,149 | $154,149 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $130,291 | $130,291 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,715 | $138,715 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,218 | $163,218 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $223,142 | $223,142 |
| Sales Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $198,702 | $198,702 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 5 | $132,912 | $132,912 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 14 | 95 | $203,462 | $200,650 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 12 | 60 | $137,222 | $135,362 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 11 | 65 | $199,771 | $183,853 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 7 | 19 | $226,669 | $229,831 |
| Sales Engineers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 11 | $149,691 | $159,850 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 5 | $123,855 | $123,855 |
| Electronics Engineers, Except Computer | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 5 | $143,227 | $143,227 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $201,164 | $201,164 |
| Software Developers | Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 5 | $137,086 | $137,086 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 5 | $112,769 | $112,769 |
| Software Developers | San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 5 | $184,545 | $184,545 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Broadcom Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.