Brunswick Corporation
Brunswick Corporation made 19 filings covering 19 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $97,386 a year. 19 of those 19 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Brunswick Corporation filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-15 and 2026-03-26, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Architectural and Engineering Managers | Fond du Lac, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,258 | $138,258 |
| Data Scientists | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,928 | $96,928 |
| Electrical Engineers | Tulsa, OK | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,054 | $96,054 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,664 | $105,664 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,434 | $132,434 |
| Management Analysts | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $98,946 | $98,946 |
| Manufacturing Engineers | Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $80,891 | $80,891 |
| Manufacturing Engineers | Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,949 | $109,949 |
| Manufacturing Engineers | Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,507 | $99,507 |
| Marine Engineers and Naval Architects | McAllen-Edinburg-Mission, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,544 | $89,544 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Central Missouri nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,890 | $68,890 |
| Mechatronics Engineers | Fond du Lac, WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,498 | $77,896 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,707 | $130,707 |
| Software Developers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,386 | $97,386 |
| Software Developers | Tulsa, OK | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,349 | $68,349 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $96,728 | $96,728 |
| Industrial Engineers | Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $91,299 | $91,299 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Fond du Lac, WI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $116,522 | $106,300 |
| Software Developers | Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,873 | $99,873 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Brunswick Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.