BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC.: Architectural and Engineering Managers
BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC. made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $138,950 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,760 | $136,760 | $136,760 | $136,760 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,202 | $160,202 | $160,202 | $160,202 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $201,219 | $201,219 | $201,219 | $201,219 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,856 | $154,856 | $154,856 | $154,856 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $120,386 | $120,386 | $141,941 | $123,465 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $121,455 | $147,358 | $201,219 | $130,600 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $126,595 | $138,950 | $146,223 | $133,638 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $118,461 | $118,461 | $118,461 | $118,461 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,645 | $117,645 | $117,645 | $117,645 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC. filed · Architectural and Engineering Managers across all employers
Tell me when BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC. files again
One email when BURNS & MCDONNELL ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.