Visa Wage Index

Caliber Holdings LLC

Caliber Holdings LLC made 14 filings covering 14 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $103,000 a year. 10 of those 14 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Caliber Holdings LLC filed 3 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-30 and 2026-02-13, of which 3 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $106,313 $96,034
Budget Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,000 $72,550
Budget Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $103,000 $100,277
Data Scientists Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $141,773 $141,773
Financial and Investment Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $78,000 $64,397
Logisticians Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $80,000 $54,870
Logistics Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $80,000 $67,808
Management Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $97,607 $67,766
Operations Research Analysts Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,000 $89,190
Database Architects Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 3 $122,600 $118,119
Financial Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $97,689 $97,689

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Caliber Holdings LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.