Cambridge Public Health Commission
Cambridge Public Health Commission made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $83,715 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Cambridge Public Health Commission filed 9 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-18 and 2026-06-18, of which 9 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $265,000 | $264,077 |
| Exercise Physiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $79,602 | $55,474 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $71,406 | $71,406 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $61,381 | $61,381 |
| Physicians, All Other | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $207,064 |
| Medical and Clinical Laboratory Technologists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $87,225 | $94,640 |
| Podiatrists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $82,472 | $82,472 |
| Psychiatrists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $83,715 | $83,715 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Cambridge Public Health Commission appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.