Citizens Financial Group, Inc.
Citizens Financial Group, Inc. made 136 filings covering 136 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $134,750 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Citizens Financial Group, Inc. filed 51 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-17 and 2026-06-09, of which 46 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $147,680 | $147,680 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $114,088 | $114,088 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $157,934 | $157,934 |
| Software Developers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $128,586 | $128,586 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $97,400 | $90,230 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $126,339 | $118,477 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Software Developers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $109,512 | $109,512 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $137,946 | $137,946 |
| Data Scientists | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,747 | $105,747 |
| Data Scientists | Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,924 | $86,965 |
| Data Scientists | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $105,500 | $98,571 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,261 | $123,261 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $113,257 | $100,818 |
| Information Security Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $150,041 | $149,531 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $121,087 | $112,923 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $137,062 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,000 | $111,072 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,034 | $96,034 |
| Computer Occupations, All Other | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,750 | $90,501 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $182,178 | $172,370 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $204,090 | $204,090 |
| Data Scientists | Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,000 | $80,850 |
| Data Scientists | Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $102,960 |
| Data Scientists | Columbus, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,091 | $125,091 |
| Data Scientists | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,491 | $109,491 |
| Data Scientists | Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,930 | $82,930 |
| Database Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $138,965 | $138,965 |
| Database Architects | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,039 | $136,282 |
| Database Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,907 | $135,907 |
| Database Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,414 | $157,414 |
| Financial Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $166,899 |
| Financial Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $221,312 | $221,312 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,237 | $82,014 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $113,000 | $103,626 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $143,706 | $100,360 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $112,112 |
| Financial Risk Specialists | Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $103,147 |
| Information Security Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,067 | $127,067 |
| Management Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $172,453 | $140,712 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $123,219 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $121,118 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,536 | $133,536 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $103,210 | $103,210 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $132,292 | $131,997 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,750 | $134,514 |
| Software Developers | Richmond, VA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,981 | $154,981 |
| Web and Digital Interface Designers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,013 | $126,422 |
| Software Developers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 12 | 12 | $119,920 | $116,840 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $125,844 | $121,158 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $142,993 | $131,804 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $145,000 | $130,039 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $171,088 | $164,176 |
| Software Developers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $137,688 | $137,688 |
| Software Developers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $108,258 | $93,258 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $201,000 | $168,967 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $193,985 | $193,985 |
| Data Scientists | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $93,860 |
| Financial Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $151,216 | $151,216 |
| Information Security Engineers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,123 | $120,123 |
| Software Developers | Manchester-Nashua, NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $149,844 | $149,844 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,104 | $113,104 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Citizens Financial Group, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.