Visa Wage Index

Clearwater Analytics, LLC

Clearwater Analytics, LLC made 46 filings covering 46 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $128,024 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Clearwater Analytics, LLC filed 4 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-23 and 2026-05-12, of which 4 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 4 4 $130,707 $130,707
Financial and Investment Analysts Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 3 3 $84,198 $78,707
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 3 3 $108,077 $108,077
Data Scientists Boise City, ID Level I 2025-26 2 2 $69,181 $69,181
Financial Quantitative Analysts Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 2 2 $66,394 $66,394
Financial Quantitative Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $200,961 $191,922
Information Technology Project Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $152,717 $132,434
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $131,997 $131,997
Accountants and Auditors Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $106,920 $91,957
Business Intelligence Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $79,456 $79,456
Computer Systems Analysts Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $123,332 $117,957
Data Scientists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $96,928 $96,928
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $153,007 $109,491
Financial Managers Boise City, ID Level I 2025-26 1 1 $86,278 $86,278
Financial Quantitative Analysts Boise City, ID Level I 2025-26 1 1 $55,000 $52,874
Financial Quantitative Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,778 $112,778
Financial Specialists, All Other Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $77,938 $77,938
Financial and Investment Analysts Boise City, ID Level I 2025-26 1 1 $72,000 $62,670
Financial and Investment Analysts Boise City, ID Level III 2025-26 1 1 $94,723 $94,723
Information Technology Project Managers Boise City, ID Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $154,077 $138,008
Marketing Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $199,410 $199,410
Sales Engineers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $128,190 $128,190
Software Developers Boise City, ID Level I 2025-26 1 1 $95,098 $72,010
Software Developers Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 1 1 $115,000 $100,027
Software Developers Boise City, ID Level III 2025-26 1 1 $128,024 $128,024
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,317 $153,317
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $168,000 $160,805
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $212,202 $212,202
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Boise City, ID Level II 2025-26 1 1 $89,000 $73,299
Computer and Information Systems Managers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $256,979 $177,473
Computer and Information Systems Managers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $220,004 $220,004
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $136,464 $136,464
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $185,000 $167,295
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $140,000 $127,247

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Clearwater Analytics, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.