Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland Clinic Foundation made 134 filings covering 245 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $85,093 a year. 112 of those 134 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Cleveland Clinic Foundation filed 8 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-08 and 2026-06-30, of which 8 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 20 | $72,960 | $58,198 |
| Physicians, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 15 | $274,000 | $68,453 |
| Physicians, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 14 | $274,000 | $89,367 |
| Biostatisticians | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $72,322 | $72,322 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 21 | $62,232 | $48,942 |
| Neurologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $333,250 | $152,339 |
| Anesthesiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $520,000 | $316,410 |
| Biostatisticians | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $58,157 | $58,157 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 6 | $71,460 | $67,454 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 9 | $115,128 | $115,128 |
| Urologists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $337,500 | $112,320 |
| Cardiologists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $471,194 | $229,653 |
| Geneticists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $71,891 | $59,322 |
| Ophthalmologists, Except Pediatric | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $127,982 | $127,982 |
| Physicians, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $240,500 | $66,518 |
| Podiatrists | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $67,322 | $65,541 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Sebastian-Vero Beach-West Vero Corridor, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $725,000 | $210,475 |
| Anesthesiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $520,000 | $233,958 |
| Biological Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,500 | $84,090 |
| Clinical and Counseling Psychologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $73,299 |
| Computer User Support Specialists | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $52,270 | $40,477 |
| Data Scientists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $89,523 |
| Data Scientists | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $96,970 |
| Epidemiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,000 | $101,421 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $67,322 | $37,502 |
| Healthcare Social Workers | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,000 | $44,990 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,509 | $76,710 |
| Medical Scientists, Except Epidemiologists | Port St. Lucie, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,000 | $63,294 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $52,437 | $52,437 |
| Ophthalmologists, Except Pediatric | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $395,000 | $186,243 |
| Optometrists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $102,835 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $406,250 | $241,904 |
| Physicists | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $71,470 | $49,442 |
| Physicists | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $71,470 | $59,342 |
| Project Management Specialists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,093 | $85,093 |
| Radiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $275,000 | $210,870 |
| Registered Nurses | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,280 | $59,571 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $162,802 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $335,000 | $210,475 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $760,000 | $210,475 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Port St. Lucie, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $750,000 | $210,475 |
| Biostatisticians | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $72,301 | $72,301 |
| Bioinformatics Scientists | Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $60,237 | $60,237 |
| Physicians, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 27 | 87 | $69,106 | $69,219 |
| General Internal Medicine Physicians | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $69,591 | $67,740 |
| Surgeons, All Other | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $84,180 | $78,603 |
| Cardiologists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 2 | $76,889 | $67,610 |
| Dentists, General | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $69,106 | $66,621 |
| Pediatricians, General | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,838 | $70,592 |
| Physicians, All Other | Akron, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,470 | $67,740 |
| Physicians, All Other | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 3 | $71,470 | $67,610 |
| Physicians, Pathologists | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,838 | $70,592 |
| Radiologists | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $71,838 | $70,592 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Cleveland Clinic Foundation 9
- Cleveland Clinic 4
- Cleveland Clinic Weston Hospital 3
- Cleveland Clinic Main Campus 3
- Cleveland Clinic Indian River Hospital 2
- Cleveland Clinic Hillcrest Hospital 2
- Cleveland Clinic Fairview Hospital 2
- Cleveland Clinic Avon Hospital 2
- Cleveland Clinic South Pointe Hospital 1
- Cleveland Clinic Medical Outpatient Center, Concord Township 1
- Cleveland Clinic Martin North Hospital 1
- Cleveland Clinic Main Camput 1
- Cleveland Clinic Lorain Family Health & Surgery Ctr 1
- Cleveland Clinic Lorain Family Health & Surgery Center 1
- Cleveland Clinic Florida Reserach and Innovation Center 1
- Cleveland Clinic Avon Family Health Center 1
- Cleveland Clinic Akron General 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Cleveland Clinic Foundation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.