Cleveland State University
Cleveland State University made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $104,241 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Cleveland State University filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-04-29 and 2026-04-29, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law Teachers, Postsecondary | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,000 | $50,180 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Cleveland, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $57,783 | $47,632 |
| Molecular and Cellular Biologists | Cleveland, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $58,650 | $55,432 |
| Engineering Teachers, Postsecondary | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $104,241 | $55,000 |
| Software Developers | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $109,727 | $78,420 |
| Business Teachers, Postsecondary | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $125,000 | $55,000 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $84,048 | $78,420 |
| Environmental Science Teachers, Postsecondary | Cleveland, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $78,780 | $55,000 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Cleveland State University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.