Visa Wage Index

Collibra, Inc.

Collibra, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $208,900 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Collibra, Inc. filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-06 and 2026-06-12, of which 7 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Database Administrators New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $234,800 $148,803
Financial Managers Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $150,000 $134,576
Marketing Managers Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $400,000 $190,590
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $150,300 $130,707
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $208,900 $156,998
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $210,000 $103,210
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $210,000 $160,805
Software Developers North Port-Bradenton-Sarasota, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $161,600 $155,854
Financial Managers Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level not stated 1 1 $154,500 $126,976
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $150,100 $149,680

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Collibra, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.