Compass Group USA, Inc.
Compass Group USA, Inc. made 45 filings covering 45 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $89,378 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Compass Group USA, Inc. filed 15 permanent labour certifications between 2026-01-27 and 2026-06-04, of which 13 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $153,962 | $135,533 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $96,928 | $96,928 |
| Information Security Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $62,525 | $62,525 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $90,605 | $90,605 |
| Meeting, Convention, and Event Planners | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $50,253 | $50,253 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $189,592 | $189,592 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,630 | $87,630 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,997 | $105,997 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | Waterbury-Shelton, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,701 | $95,701 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,640 | $81,640 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,378 | $89,378 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $74,443 | $74,443 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $69,597 | $69,597 |
| Computer Network Support Specialists | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $66,144 | $66,144 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,469 | $123,469 |
| Database Administrators | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $125,694 | $125,694 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $54,766 | $54,766 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Eastern New Mexico nonmetropolitan area | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $49,338 | $49,338 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Eastern Ohio nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $55,078 | $55,078 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Gainesville, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $55,390 | $55,390 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $57,075 | $57,075 |
| Dietitians and Nutritionists | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,619 | $94,619 |
| General and Operations Managers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $70,658 | $70,658 |
| General and Operations Managers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $56,930 | $56,930 |
| Information Security Engineers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $58,053 | $58,053 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,240 | $149,240 |
| Management Analysts | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,581 | $92,581 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $50,107 | $50,107 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $84,323 | $84,323 |
| Project Management Specialists | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,349 | $68,349 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,424 | $112,424 |
| Software Developers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $133,536 | $133,536 |
| Software Developers | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,421 | $101,421 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,022 | $129,022 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,479 | $129,479 |
| Software Developers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $147,749 | $147,749 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- NYC Health & Hospitals 2
- Harvard Business School 2
- UF Health Shands Hospital 1
- Texas Children's Hospital 1
- Silver Cross Hospital 1
- San Jose University 1
- Riverside Health 1
- Queens Hospital 1
- Prospect Medical Holdings - Waterbury Hospital 1
- Northeastern University 1
- Miami University 1
- Marietta Memorial Hospital 1
- Maimonides Medical Center 1
- Human Good Terraces of Los Gatos 1
- Eastern New Mexico Medical Center 1
- CMC Atrium Health 1
- Barry University 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Compass Group USA, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.