Compass Health, Inc.
Compass Health, Inc. made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $183,500 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Compass Health, Inc. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-05 and 2026-06-09, of which 2 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dentists, General | North Missouri nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $183,500 | $181,397 |
| Dentists, General | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $177,500 | $147,742 |
| Dentists, General | Central Missouri nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,000 | $173,326 |
| Dentists, General | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $230,000 | $195,624 |
| Family Medicine Physicians | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $237,432 |
| Psychiatrists | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level N/A | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $240,000 | $239,200 |
| Software Developers | Boulder, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $146,058 |
| Human Resources Specialists | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $86,394 | $78,541 |
| Mental Health Counselors | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $74,183 | $74,183 |
| Mental Health Counselors | Bellingham, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $65,541 | $65,541 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Compass Health, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.