Visa Wage Index

Constant Contact, Inc.

Constant Contact, Inc. made 10 filings covering 10 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $140,525 a year. 10 of those 10 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Constant Contact, Inc. filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-05-08 and 2026-05-08, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Data Scientists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $145,322 $137,946
Information Technology Project Managers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $145,000 $115,627
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $113,076 $107,557
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,082 $131,082
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $163,230 $154,606
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $178,131 $178,131
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,525 $140,525
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 2 2 $135,672 $129,657
Data Scientists Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 1 1 $105,000 $102,609

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Constant Contact, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.