Credit One Bank, N.A.
Credit One Bank, N.A. made 57 filings covering 57 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $107,128 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Credit One Bank, N.A. filed 15 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-05 and 2026-06-29, of which 15 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Data Scientists | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $81,389 | $79,269 |
| Data Scientists | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $98,363 | $98,363 |
| Data Scientists | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level I | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $60,195 | $60,195 |
| Credit Analysts | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $81,750 | $54,205 |
| Credit Analysts | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $81,750 | $63,752 |
| Software Developers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $163,405 | $163,405 |
| Credit Analysts | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $84,281 | $73,278 |
| Data Scientists | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $122,469 | $117,437 |
| Software Developers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,802 | $110,802 |
| Compliance Managers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,235 | $88,608 |
| Computer Network Architects | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,795 | $140,795 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,483 | $127,483 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,950 | $160,950 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $194,397 | $194,397 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,955 | $60,570 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,500 | $106,600 |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,278 | $73,278 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $84,302 | $84,302 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Software Developers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $84,490 | $84,490 |
| Software Developers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,093 | $137,093 |
| Statisticians | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,750 | $70,034 |
| Statisticians | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,128 | $85,488 |
| Software Developers | Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $136,602 | $136,602 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $129,177 | $129,177 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Credit One Bank, N.A. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.