Visa Wage Index

CSG Systems Inc. d/b/a CSG

CSG Systems Inc. d/b/a CSG made 11 filings covering 11 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $124,612 a year. 11 of those 11 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

CSG Systems Inc. d/b/a CSG filed 13 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-13 and 2026-05-01, of which 11 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $160,646 $156,998
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Omaha, NE-IA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $109,111 $93,496
Information Technology Project Managers Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $144,310 $144,310
Sales Engineers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $150,000 $143,520
Software Developers Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 1 1 $158,906 $142,314
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Omaha, NE-IA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $107,855 $107,224
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $111,119 $92,310
Software Developers Columbus, OH Level not stated 1 1 $115,634 $104,587
Software Developers Omaha, NE-IA Level not stated 1 1 $124,612 $116,396

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when CSG Systems Inc. d/b/a CSG appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.