Visa Wage Index

Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation

Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation made 17 filings covering 17 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $129,365 a year. 17 of those 17 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation filed 7 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-10 and 2026-06-25, of which 6 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 8 8 $133,580 $131,082
Sales Engineers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 3 3 $120,121 $119,392
Mechanical Engineers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $104,027 $103,210
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $193,356 $178,131
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $129,365 $112,424
Software Developers Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $144,648 $127,878
Financial and Investment Analysts Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $111,000 $108,700
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $125,266 $109,310

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Dassault Systemes SolidWorks Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.