Visa Wage Index

DataDirect Networks, Inc.

DataDirect Networks, Inc. made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $185,000 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

DataDirect Networks, Inc. has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Project Management Specialists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $300,002 $150,301
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $264,514 $264,514
Computer and Information Systems Managers Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $201,885 $201,885
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,541 $169,541
Financial and Investment Analysts New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $87,838
Financial and Investment Analysts San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $90,272
Software Developers Crestview-Fort Walton Beach-Destin, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $148,616
Software Developers Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $185,000 $155,750
Computer and Information Systems Managers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 1 1 $200,000 $187,479
Computer and Information Systems Managers San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $181,929 $181,929

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when DataDirect Networks, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.