Visa Wage Index

DB Global Technology, Inc.

DB Global Technology, Inc. made 180 filings covering 180 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $130,000 a year. 180 of those 180 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

DB Global Technology, Inc. filed 21 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-07 and 2026-06-25, of which 21 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 40 40 $141,200 $135,408
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 28 28 $109,600 $92,310
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 24 24 $130,000 $112,216
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 20 20 $132,000 $113,547
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2025-26 11 11 $98,450 $72,384
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $160,000 $157,248
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $163,959 $157,560
Data Scientists Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 4 4 $105,750 $87,214
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2025-26 4 4 $120,000 $91,707
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $149,900 $132,142
Information Security Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 3 3 $131,000 $98,010
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 3 3 $134,500 $126,256
Data Scientists Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 2 2 $133,588 $112,466
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $127,000 $94,952
Management Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $138,000 $79,560
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2025-26 1 1 $122,000 $66,893
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $115,000 $85,800
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2024-25 2 2 $85,000 $74,006
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2024-25 1 1 $130,000 $92,602
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2024-25 1 1 $120,000 $109,262
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2024-25 1 1 $144,900 $132,080
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $170,000 $154,877
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2024-25 1 1 $124,214 $114,421
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2023-24 3 3 $140,000 $127,629
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2023-24 1 1 $148,325 $119,018
Operations Research Analysts Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2023-24 1 1 $110,000 $73,798
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2023-24 1 1 $85,000 $78,915
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2023-24 1 1 $120,000 $103,272
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2022-23 1 1 $160,000 $117,187
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level I 2022-23 1 1 $85,000 $81,640
Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2022-23 1 1 $112,970 $107,557
Software Developers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 3 3 $128,600 $122,274
Information Technology Project Managers Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 1 1 $156,000 $133,354

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when DB Global Technology, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.