Visa Wage Index

Deloitte & Touche LLP: Financial and Investment Analysts

Deloitte & Touche LLP made 18 filings for this role, covering 36 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $128,000 a year. 18 of the 18 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 4 10 $118,248 $118,248 $128,000 $118,248
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $87,464 $111,232 $135,000 $87,464
Rochester, NY Level II 2025-26 2 2 $128,000 $128,000 $128,000 $78,603
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 2 4 $121,181 $125,591 $130,000 $121,181
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 2 4 $148,096 $154,523 $160,950 $148,096
Fort Wayne, IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $130,900 $130,900 $130,900 $78,062
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 3 $87,110 $87,110 $87,110 $87,110
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 2 4 $140,026 $140,763 $141,500 $129,089
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 4 $147,202 $153,301 $159,400 $147,202

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Deloitte & Touche LLP filed · Financial and Investment Analysts across all employers

Tell me when Deloitte & Touche LLP files again

One email when Deloitte & Touche LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.