Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Services, LLC
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Services, LLC made 59 filings covering 59 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $145,642 a year. 59 of those 59 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Services, LLC filed 19 permanent labour certifications between 2025-12-01 and 2026-06-25, of which 19 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Information Technology Project Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $168,200 | $93,850 |
| Management Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $156,645 | $156,645 |
| Information Security Analysts | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $151,050 | $143,333 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,180 | $130,562 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $181,840 | $132,434 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $159,000 | $115,128 |
| Management Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,360 | $131,560 |
| Management Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $120,000 | $74,402 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $162,959 | $156,998 |
| Training and Development Specialists | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $133,266 | $120,203 |
| Accountants and Auditors | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,265 | $86,757 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,690 | $73,944 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $206,480 | $199,410 |
| Financial Managers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,000 | $168,230 |
| Graphic Designers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,300 | $128,170 |
| Information Security Analysts | Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,000 | $141,274 |
| Information Security Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $127,310 | $120,286 |
| Information Security Analysts | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $116,126 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,970 | $142,771 |
| Lawyers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $185,786 |
| Management Analysts | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $148,366 |
| Management Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,840 | $101,816 |
| Marketing Managers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $205,005 | $189,030 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,330 | $145,330 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,400 | $85,904 |
| Project Management Specialists | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,330 | $119,330 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $119,700 | $114,754 |
| Software Developers | Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,027 | $139,027 |
| Software Developers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $177,430 | $149,718 |
| Software Developers | Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,010 | $140,920 |
| Software Developers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $220,630 | $157,248 |
| Software Developers | St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,690 | $140,046 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $100,797 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $123,219 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,642 | $145,642 |
| Lawyers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $204,557 | $200,113 |
| Software Developers | Jacksonville, FL | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $132,315 | $127,482 |
| Information Security Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $158,290 | $136,438 |
| Software Developers | Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $140,590 | $136,464 |
| Software Developers | Kansas City, MO-KS | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $127,610 | $121,740 |
| Software Developers | Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $144,680 | $134,880 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Services, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.