Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Delta Air Lines, Inc. made 71 filings covering 71 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $136,841 a year. 71 of those 71 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Delta Air Lines, Inc. filed 63 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-13 and 2026-06-26, of which 63 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 21 | 21 | $155,324 | $152,131 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $141,120 | $131,498 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $134,106 | $130,707 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $136,841 | $112,362 |
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $110,000 | $93,974 |
| Software Developers | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $146,751 | $145,018 |
| Data Scientists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $189,565 | $135,533 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,908 | $108,514 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,768 | $130,562 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $146,838 | $82,701 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $134,316 | $97,760 |
| Business Intelligence Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,900 | $114,754 |
| Compliance Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $126,172 | $107,890 |
| Compliance Officers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,256 | $75,088 |
| Human Factors Engineers and Ergonomists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,875 | $121,264 |
| Management Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,761 | $114,462 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,472 | $97,365 |
| Transportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $151,216 | $151,216 |
| Operations Research Analysts | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $123,563 | $101,088 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $104,000 | $83,325 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $160,000 | $113,360 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $135,000 | $112,159 |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $164,379 | $160,705 |
| Public Relations Specialists | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $98,811 | $81,268 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Delta Air Lines, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.