The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation made 59 filings covering 59 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $156,500 a year. 59 of those 59 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation filed 21 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-03 and 2026-06-25, of which 21 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $163,800 | $145,642 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $168,900 | $156,998 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $140,000 | $134,971 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $128,750 | $123,219 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $125,000 | $112,923 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $140,500 | $107,037 |
| Network and Computer Systems Administrators | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $176,050 | $123,219 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $122,500 | $110,198 |
| Accountants and Auditors | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $174,000 | $146,058 |
| Computer Network Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $168,900 | $154,856 |
| Computer Systems Analysts | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,100 | $141,336 |
| Computer Systems Engineers/Architects | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,500 | $144,310 |
| Database Administrators | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,000 | $136,406 |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,000 | $191,922 |
| Financial and Investment Analysts | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,000 | $106,371 |
| Information Security Analysts | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,000 | $116,126 |
| Information Security Analysts | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,900 | $137,218 |
| Information Security Engineers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $220,600 | $115,128 |
| Information Technology Project Managers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,400 | $158,974 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,000 | $131,997 |
| Software Developers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,200 | $160,805 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $100,797 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,500 | $148,990 |
| Software Developers | Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $135,800 | $125,969 |
| Software Developers | Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $126,700 | $125,844 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.