Digital First Holdings LLC (D/B/A Candescent)
Digital First Holdings LLC (D/B/A Candescent) made 12 filings covering 12 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $145,105 a year.
Green-card sponsorship
Digital First Holdings LLC (D/B/A Candescent) has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $152,131 | $152,131 |
| Software Developers | East South Dakota nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $100,402 | $100,402 |
| IT Project Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,562 | $130,562 |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers | Omaha, NE-IA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,740 | $93,496 |
| Software Developers | San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $165,705 | $165,705 |
| Software Developers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $145,105 | $145,105 |
| Software Developers | Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,498 | $131,397 |
| Software Developers | San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $180,548 | $180,548 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Digital First Holdings LLC (D/B/A Candescent) appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.