District 742 Community Schools
District 742 Community Schools made 8 filings covering 8 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $49,141 a year. 8 of those 8 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
District 742 Community Schools filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2026-02-17 and 2026-02-17, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $49,141 | $49,575 |
| Elementary School Teachers, Except Special Education | St. Cloud, MN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $49,141 | $49,719 |
| Secondary School Teachers, Except Special and Career/Technical Education | St. Cloud, MN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $49,141 | $49,141 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when District 742 Community Schools appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.