Visa Wage Index

DK Crown Holdings Inc.

DK Crown Holdings Inc. made 47 filings covering 47 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $131,997 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

DK Crown Holdings Inc. filed 21 permanent labour certifications between 2025-11-12 and 2026-06-15, of which 19 were certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 6 6 $131,082 $131,082
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 3 3 $107,557 $107,557
Software Developers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 3 3 $131,997 $131,997
Data Scientists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 2 2 $126,399 $114,088
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $176,771 $169,541
Architectural and Engineering Managers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $167,814 $167,814
Computer Occupations, All Other Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $123,200 $92,581
Computer Systems Analysts Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,550 $146,806
Computer Systems Analysts San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $161,179 $161,179
Computer and Information Systems Managers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $286,270 $238,285
Data Scientists Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,800 $79,269
Data Scientists New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $116,000 $79,456
Data Warehousing Specialists Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $140,130 $140,130
Data Warehousing Specialists Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $136,885
Database Administrators Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $72,592
Graphic Designers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $64,000 $53,851
Marketing Managers New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $241,925 $241,925
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $104,000 $90,355
Software Developers Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $139,152 $139,152
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $189,592 $178,131
Software Developers Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 1 1 $104,000 $85,467
Software Developers Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,082 $120,536
Software Developers Gainesville, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $104,000 $58,885
Software Developers Madison, WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $119,480 $98,093
Software Developers Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $149,240 $149,240
Statisticians New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $81,557
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2024-25 3 3 $134,571 $122,970
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2024-25 1 1 $110,635 $98,072
Statisticians Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2024-25 1 1 $120,800 $71,178
Database Architects Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2023-24 1 1 $145,600 $123,365
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2023-24 1 1 $114,400 $112,986
Software Developers Manchester-Nashua, NH Level II 2023-24 1 1 $114,400 $112,986
Software Developers Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $157,248 $134,868
Software Developers San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $132,317 $132,317

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when DK Crown Holdings Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.