DocuSign, Inc.: Computer and Information Systems Managers
DocuSign, Inc. made 27 filings for this role, covering 27 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $237,682 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $237,682 | $237,682 | $237,682 | $237,682 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $200,907 | $200,907 | $248,643 | $200,907 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $274,456 | $274,456 | $274,456 | $274,456 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $198,390 | $198,390 | $198,390 | $198,390 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $242,320 | $242,320 | $242,320 | $242,320 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $183,851 | $183,851 | $183,851 | $183,851 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,950 | $186,950 | $186,950 | $186,950 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $202,779 | $202,779 | $202,779 | $202,779 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $248,643 | $248,643 | $248,643 | $248,643 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $240,369 | $273,130 | $315,367 | $276,289 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $244,834 | $261,079 | $277,324 | $261,079 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything DocuSign, Inc. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when DocuSign, Inc. files again
One email when DocuSign, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.