Doka USA, Ltd.
Doka USA, Ltd. made 9 filings covering 9 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $97,060 a year. 9 of those 9 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
Doka USA, Ltd. filed 2 permanent labour certifications between 2026-02-06 and 2026-04-28, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civil Engineers | New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $103,566 | $100,131 |
| Construction Managers | Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,940 | $81,494 |
| General and Operations Managers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $215,146 | $175,614 |
| Project Management Specialists | Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,060 | $85,779 |
| Purchasing Agents, Except Wholesale, Retail, and Farm Products | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,479 | $82,888 |
| Civil Engineers | Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $79,003 | $79,003 |
| Civil Engineers | Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,275 | $95,968 |
| Civil Engineers | Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $85,277 | $85,277 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when Doka USA, Ltd. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.