DPS Group, Inc
DPS Group, Inc made 13 filings covering 13 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $97,200 a year. 13 of those 13 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.
Green-card sponsorship
DPS Group, Inc filed 1 permanent labour certification between 2025-12-30 and 2025-12-30, of which 1 was certified. That is the step an employment-based green card starts with, so this employer does sponsor them.
What it filed, by role and place
| Occupation | Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Median | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Architects, Except Landscape and Naval | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,500 | $78,333 |
| Architects, Except Landscape and Naval | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $82,160 |
| Bioengineers and Biomedical Engineers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,000 | $136,552 |
| Chemical Engineers | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $127,358 |
| Civil Engineers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $83,886 |
| Civil Engineers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,807 | $94,702 |
| Construction Managers | Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,331 | $92,331 |
| Construction Managers | Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $94,224 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Muskegon-Norton Shores, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $97,200 | $78,021 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $114,000 | $106,309 |
| Architects, Except Landscape and Naval | Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $75,000 | $69,750 |
| Chemical Engineers | Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $98,289 | $96,421 |
| Mechanical Engineers | Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,153 | $93,024 |
A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.
Where these workers are placed
Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.
- Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. 1
- Intel Ronler Campus 1
- Intel -OC 1
- Intel - Ocotillo 1
- Avecia 1
Tell me when this employer files again
One email when DPS Group, Inc appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.