Visa Wage Index

DREVOL LLC

DREVOL LLC made 39 filings covering 39 positions in this release. Across them it committed to pay at least a median of $99,902 a year. 39 of those 39 state a minimum and no maximum, which is what an employer is required to file — it is the floor it is bound to, not a salary offered.

Green-card sponsorship

DREVOL LLC has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

On record

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 4 4 $86,029 $86,029
Data Scientists Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 3 3 $96,013 $96,013
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 3 3 $112,424 $112,424
Computer Systems Engineers/Architects Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 2 2 $107,640 $107,640
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Burlington-South Burlington, VT Level II 2025-26 2 2 $79,934 $79,934
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $86,965 $86,965
Computer Systems Analysts Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,912 $106,912
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Columbus, OH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $100,339 $100,339
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $116,230 $116,230
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $99,902 $99,902
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $76,565 $76,565
Network and Computer Systems Administrators Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $81,162 $81,162
Network and Computer Systems Administrators San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $107,578 $107,578
Software Developers Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,240 $109,283
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $133,536 $133,536
Software Developers Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $92,206 $92,206
Software Developers Jacksonville, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $102,752
Software Developers Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,845 $109,845
Software Developers Utica-Rome, NY Level II 2025-26 1 1 $89,440 $89,440
Software Developers Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 4 4 $95,600 $95,600
Software Developers Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 4 4 $145,600 $130,431
Software Developers Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level not stated 1 1 $90,500 $90,301
Software Developers Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $94,075 $94,075

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Where these workers are placed

Filings that name a secondary entity — a client site the worker works at rather than the employer's own premises.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when DREVOL LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.