Visa Wage Index

Eastern Washington University

Eastern Washington University made 16 filings covering 16 positions in this release. Across them it filed wages of a median of $60,000 a year.

Green-card sponsorship

Eastern Washington University has filed no permanent labour certifications in this release. That is the first step of an employment-based green card, so on this data there is no sign it sponsors one — though a release covers a fiscal year, and an employer that sponsored earlier would not appear here.

What it filed, by role and place

OccupationWhereLevelWage yearFilings PositionsMedianPrevailing
Coaches and Scouts Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $46,527 $46,053
Coaches and Scouts Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level IV 2024-25 1 1 $57,370 $57,370
Computer Science Teachers, Postsecondary Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 5 5 $95,000 $100,000
Educational, Guidance, and Career Counselors and Advisors Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 2 2 $45,000 $45,000
Education Teachers, Postsecondary Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $55,000 $55,000
Information Technology Project Managers Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $105,000 $105,000
Management Analysts Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $75,840 $75,840
Mathematical Science Teachers, Postsecondary Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $54,403 $54,403
Mental Health Counselors Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $60,000 $60,000
Psychology Teachers, Postsecondary Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 1 1 $60,000 $60,000

A wage is shown against the prevailing wage for the library year the filing itself cites, not the year current today — measured against the wrong year, a correctly-filed wage reads as underpaid.

Tell me when this employer files again

One email when Eastern Washington University appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — which is the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain), and the OFLC prevailing wage library. Figures are what employers filed, not what they paid.